North Carolina Association for

Hospital Central Service Professionals

9-11-01

Vendor Exhibition 2018 Application - Vendors follow this link

Home

Association Awards

Association News

Board of Directors

Committees

Contact NCAHCSP

Educational Meetings

Annual Election

History

In-Service Offerings

Links

Membership Awards

Newsletter

Pictures

Sponsorship

By-Laws

CS Week  Proclamation

Membership Application

Election Bio Form

Willingness to Serve Form

Board of Directors            

 

Mission Statement

North Carolina Association for Hospital Central Service Professionals will establish itself statewide as the leading educational organization through innovative programs that enhance the development of the Central Service Professionals.

President - 2017

 

Vacancy 

 

Past President - 2017

 

Lana Haecherl

 

Sterile Processing and Distribution Manager

Carolinas Medical Center

PO Box 32861

Charlotte NC 28232

Office: 704-355-9814

Fax: 704-355-7225

Pager: 704-355-4088   1861#

lana.haecherl@carolinashealthcare.org

 

Lana Haecherl
President-elect - 2017

 

Stacie Patterson, RN, BSN, CNOR 15-16

 

RME Coordinator / SPS Nurse Educator

W. G. (Bill) Hefner VAMC
1601 Brenner Avenue
Salisbury, NC 28144

Office (704) 902-8092

Fax 704-XXX-XXXX

stacie.patterson@va.gov

 

Stacie Patterson
Secretary

 

Paul A. Hess, BSN, RN, CRCST, ACSP

 

Manager, Off Site Distribution, Mail Room and Couriers

New Hanover Regional Medical Center

2131 S. 17th Street, PO Box 9000

Wilmington NC 28402-9000

Office: 910-343-2142

Fax: 910-343-4400

paul.hess@nhrmc.org

 

Treasurer

 

Stacie Patterson, RN, BSN, CNOR

 

RME Coordinator / SPS Nurse Educator

W. G. (Bill) Hefner VAMC
1601 Brenner Avenue
Salisbury, NC 28144

Office (704) 902-8092

Fax 704-XXX-XXXX

stacie.patterson@va.gov

 

Stacie Patterson

Cheryl Bean, RN 16-17

 

Chief Sterile Processing Service

W.G. "Bill" Hefner Medical Center

1601 Brenner Avenue

Salisbury, NC 28144

Office: 704-638-9000

Fax

cheryl.bean@va.gov

Donald Christenbury 16-17

 

Technician III

Medical Equipment / Sterile Services

Carolinas Medical Center

1000 Blythe Boulevard

Charlotte, NC 28205

Office: 980-213-5388

Fax: 

donald.christenbury@carolinashealthcare.org

Candy Durant, ST, CSPDT, CSPDM 17-18

 

Supervisor

Duke Eye Center

2351 Erwin Road, Room 352

Durham, NC 27705

 

 

Tammy Franklin, ST, CSPDT, CSPDM 17-18

 

Sterile Processing Director
Catawba Valley Medical Center

810 Fairgrove Church Road (SE)

Hickory, NC 28602
Office: 828-326-3259 or 828-326-3941
tfranklin@catawbavalleymc.org

 

Karen Furr, CST, CRCST - 17-18

 

Assistant Director of Sterile Processing

FirstHealth Moore Regional

Sterile Processing

PO Box 3000

Pinehurst NC 28374

Office: 910-715-1081

Fax: 910-715-2263

kfurr@firsthealth.org

 

Phillip Hardin, 16-17

 

Supervisor, Sterile Supply Services

Gaston Memorial Hospital

2525 Court Drive

Gastonia NC 28054

Office: 704-813-7220

Fax: 704-

phillip.hardin@caromonthealth.org

 

Amanda Parker, CSPDT 17-18

 

Coordinator, Central Sterile Processing

Scotland Healthcare System / Scotland Memorial Hospital

500 East Lauchwood Drive

Laurinburg NC 28343

Office: 910 -   -

Fax: 910 -   -

amanda.parker@scotlandhealth.org

Louise Rahilly, RN - Founder - Board Member Emeritus

2623 Fordham Drive

Fayetteville NC 28304

 

CRah115826@aol.com

 

Louise Rahilly
Katrina Simpson, BS CST, CSPDT - 16-17

 

Program Coordinator Sterile Processing

Fayetteville Technical Community College/ UNC Medical Center

P.O. Box 35236, 2201 Hull Road

Fayetteville NC 28303

Office 910-973-4947a

Fax 910-678-8500

simpsonk@faytechcc.edu

 

 

Christi Tucker, CSPDT 17-18

 

Assistant Manager, Central Sterile Processing

Carolinas Healthcare System - Stanly Regional Medical Center

301 Yadkin Street, PO Box 1489

Albemarle NC 28001

Office: 704 -   -

Fax: 704 -   -

christi.tucker@carolinashealthcare.org